Contact us

For more information about Probiota Asia,  please send us an email: probiotaevent@wrbm.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
probiotaevent@wrbm.com


Sponsorship

Tim Evans
Strategic Partnerships Director
tim.evans@wrbm.com

Sue Ann Peh
Regional Sales Manager – APAC
 sueann.peh@wrbm.com


Marketing

Lidya Koswara
Events Marketing Manager
lidya.koswara@wrbm.com


Editorial

Tingmin Koe
Editor – NutraIngredients Asia
Tingmin.Koe@wrbm.com


Management

Fiona Forbes
Head of Event Operations
fiona.forbes@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com